Everything’s going wrong!

Hey lovelies
So what a great start to 2018..

Why?
I have no job now as I’ve mentioned in a previous post I work part time in a bar for extra money until I sort out a permanent job but unfortunately it’s being taken over which means I May have to re apply in hope I can stay on but we will see what happens.. 
My job interview today for kiko did not go as expected it was to work for a makeup store, I waited over an hour for an interview to be told there’s no jobs now personally I thought it was wrong as no other girls had a fair chance to try. When your put in that moment of being told you’ve waited for something that’s not going to happen is quite disappointing so you can imagine my mood as I was in a lot of hope that I might have been successful as I have a level 2 certificate in makeup then as soon as I walk into work I find out some more new that I no longer will have my job through it being taken over by new owners!  

I don’t think my day could get any worse and as I suffer with anxiety and depression it just feels like a whole load of weight has just been dropped on me and i find it difficult to cope in tough situations I’m not going to go into to much detail but since I stopped taking medication I find that I’ve been struggling a lot worse lately and feeling down I can’t sleep and I’m starting to eat very little. 

I’m trying over the counter herbal medication which I though will be better as the prescription medication I take does affect my day to day life so I chose to stop taking it. 
If anyone has any recommendations for anxiety and depression please let me know I would love to try things that I haven’t already because right now nothing seems to be helping and before I turn back to stronger medication I want to see if things get better. 

xox 

Khlo 

Leave a comment